IndiaDivine.org

PERSISTING PAIN

Rate this topic

Guest guest

Jai Gurudev, I am not a doctor rather I do not know the medical terminologies, but have faith on some natural therapies and peoples experiences :- This is what i have heard/learned . Urine therapy refers to use of one's urine to maintain health, to prevent or cure sickness, to enhance beauty, or to promote meditation and spiritual enlightenment. Urine may be ingested, injected, or applied topically. Urine therapy can be traced back as far as 5,000 years to early civilizations such as

Aztecs, ancient Egyptians, ancient Chinese, and Native Americans. It is believed that the origin of this practice comes from certain religious rites among Hindus, where it is called amaroli in tantric religious traditions. Medically, urine is referred to as "plasma ultrafiltrate." Advocates of urotherapy claim that this treatment is effective for dry skin, cancer, and numerous other diseases and disorders. Hindus worship, apart from God and Nature, Cows also. A cow is considered most sacred for Hindus. In the form of Gomata or mother cow, gives multiple benefit to the society. Even its urine is consumed in small quantities, to purify one's body. Some of the researchers even found that it is a preventive medicine for many ill health's. And particularly it even cures kidney ailments. According to a

report appeared in the Indian Express of Mumbai edition (read the following news clipping published on the January 14, 2000) :- see the attachment, states that Gomutra (gomutram) or the Cow's Urine highly beneficial in the treatment of Asthma, headache and tooth problems too! Cosmetics and toiletries produced from cow's excreta like dung and urine in a Kanpur factory are becoming popular even in the national Capital. The products manufactured by the Kanpur Goshala Samiti. Gomuthra theraphy had been told manifesting excellant results. As there were absolutely no side effects this may be tried out.