IndiaDivine.org

Help needed

Rate this topic

Guest guest

To the respected Gurudev and all the elders, This is Srinivas. I joined this group recently. I am here to seek an advise from this elite group. I completed my PhD. I have been trying to get a job from past 7-8 months, but I am not successful though I am trying it hard. I want to know if there are any bad effects of planetary motions in my horoscope. I have been a very good student so far and I have excelled in academics right through my school. Do I have to do shanti for any particular planet? Do you recommend any pooja? My birth details are as follows. Name: Srinivas Kumar DOB : 23 march 1977 Time of Birth : 07:42 pm, wednesday Place of Birth: Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, India. I have not taken Deeksha from Gurudev yet. I am planning to take in future. I am a bhakth of Lord Narasimha Swami (our kul devta). I recite Narasimha kavach and

Narasimha karavalamba stotram daily. Some times I do one round of Narasimha mahamantram. Apart from that I recite Hanuman Chalisa, Hanuman Dandakam and Aaditya Hrudayam daily after taking bath. Until I recite them I wont even have a sip of water. To start the initiation process, I have started to recite gurumantra from Vaikunta ekadasi. On round daily (though I havent taken deeksha). If time permits I chant HareKrishan Mantra (but not regularly and not fixed number of rounds, depending upon time). Please advise me appropriately. Any piece of advise is greatly appreciated. Jai GuruDev. Regards, Srinivas

Looking for last minute shopping deals? Find them fast with Search.