Rate this topic

Guest guest

Guest guest

Hello,

I am new to this science and have been reading Shri Narayan Dutt Shrimali Ji's

books/blogs/articles/discussions for about a fortnight now and have developed a

keen interest.

I was thinking that there are so many fellow GuruBhai who are spread over many

countries. At least some of them will be from the same city; those who are, have

a good chance of meeting with other GuruBhai in person other than sharing

thoughts on this forum.

For example, I stay in Gurgaon (Delhi) and I would love to meet others like me

or GuruBhais who've been associated with this science for sometime and have gone

a step further on this spiritual path and would like to share their

wisdom/experience with us. I can casually invite (just like college friends meet

casually) at least 4-5 members to my house probably on a weekend when it's off

for everyone and have a casual chat, knowledge sharing session about each

others' experience. Similarly, others can invite them once/twice a month based

on interest and availability.

Do you think this will be useful and much better than discussing on net? Of

course, you can always discuss at this forum with other GuruBhais who's staying

far away.

Thanks,

Ritesh.

Jai Gurudev,

Ritesh Ji,

Thats a fantastic idea and indicates the start of a journey where people from their respective cities can contribute to,

1. Their own personal growth by learning/imbibing the good characterisitics from other wise Gurubhais

2. Help initiate newer members with the right procedure etc on doing Poojan, Sadhana etc

3. Decentralise/group samagri requests etc from Gurudham

4. Consolidate queries from all members and mail out these queries to Gurudham for redressal

5. Samuhik Guru poojan once a month on third/fourth sunday

6. Samuhik Sadhana once a month, preferably one day sadhanas to start off