IndiaDivine.org

[Rajarajeshwari_Kalpataru] various types of hells

Rate this topic

Guest guest

Dear Arjun pandit ji

Iam Ajay i too hail from AP. well i dont know abt wht u asked but wht iam attaching a book written by swami shivananda. hope this will give you info of hell on earth. i would like to contact you in person to get my life details hence can i write to on this id.

regards

ajayarjun pandit <panditarjun2004 wrote:

dear sri shreeram garu

namaste

i am a silent member of this group for quite some time but am not able to participate actively as i am a professional astrologer and answer various queries actively in the jyotish remedies group. i also hail from andhra pradesh. from now onwards, i would also like to participate in this interactive soul-searching exercise rushing to lay ourselves at the feet of maa shakti whose incarnations are many out of which rajarajeswari is the most gracious.

a person marching on the gnana marg has lot of thirst for knowledge and even a sea or ocean of knowledge cannot quench that. but each of your mails is a sea of knowledge in itself and you are well read and well learnt.

could you kindly advise me the scriptures (names of books) where the details of various hells and heavens exist like you mentioned in this mail.

knowledge sharing is like dissemination of light and looking forward to receiving more light from you

in praise of goddess rajarajeswari

arjunGroup Owner <para_anuloma wrote:

Dear Nirajji,

(Law of Karma-Aghora volume 3)

First I would advise you to buy all the three books written by Robert Svoboda (The Aghora series). Now, I think Rupa publishers are publishing at a very cost effective rate.