IndiaDivine.org

[shriadishakti] A post after long time...

Rate this topic

Guest guest

Dear Jagbir,

Thanks for your understanding:)I now understand why you behaved in that manner a month ago and I am very happy that all are ok now.

Concering your reasonable questions,here are the answers:

a)about my family having to me 6.000 euros:There has been a trial that lasted for about 5 years.The results are that we have to give back the moey we had been given earlier but we simply cannot because they are too much:(

b)about my educational level:I am indeed a university student .In fact,I am a Pharmacy student AND have the Certificate of Proficiency in English(I can send you a scanned copy).That's why my parents,while having financial problems,struggle to find the money I need to study:they cannot tolerate a brilliant mind(as the others say,of course) to be wasted and not be used for scientific and finding-a-good-job purposes(they both require University training).I hope you undestand.Concerning the grammar structures I use in my emails ,as I have very limited free time, I write very quickly .Thus,I omit many words and make many mistakes.What do think of my linguistic abilities as used to write this email?