IndiaDivine.org

ITS JUST PLAIN SHOCKING! A dream about Our Mother....

Rate this topic

Guest guest

Guest guest

Jai Shree Matajee to everyone, I was just reading Sohniya's mail and felt really sad. I am in really confused state of mind.May be because i am new to Sahajayoga and yet not evolved in it. I still not understand how can people like leaders who are there to lead and show path to others do wrong when they are 'self realised'. what is self realisation then when they can't differentiate between good and bad ? The other question which is hitting me is about WCASY.I recently saw that video on the international site of sahajayoga and learnt that these leaders are being appointed by our mother and their decision should be regarded as HER own decision. SHE knows everything and nothing can be hidden from her.SHE knows what has to be done to fix such problems.so is it really right thing to take such things in our