IndiaDivine.org

[Guruvayur/Guruvayoor] Shyamalaji?

Rate this topic

Guest guest

Guest guest

Jai Sreekrishna Dear Veenaji First of all let me express my sincere gratitude to Kannan that we are all safe I exremely touched with the caring and anxiety which is clear from the words you have used. To be frank, I am yet to come out of the shock of the fateful incident ( it occured last Tuesday). Although we are all safe, there are people whom I know lost their life in this incident. I have been travelling in the local trains since last 20 years and this is the first time such an incident took place which came as a rude shock. I was in the 5.19 Churchgate Virar local . I got down at Dahisar station. The blast took place between the next station Mirar road and Bhynder One of my friend