Guest guest

Guest guest

om namo narayana,

it is the first letter from me to all the members of the group. when

i joined this group itself i got interview card for the job, my long

wish, i want all of your prayer.i think it is my guruvayurappans " s

play with me. tomorrow is the interviw date. i am a devotee only i

dont know the whole meaning of bakti and all.i am just started

studying all theses from the messages getting to me from this group.

so i am a beginner.if i made any mistake inthis message please forgive

me.thank you for all the members to being with me

narayana nama

asha

Guest guest

Best wishes ashaji. May Guruvayoorappan fulfil ur desires..

Regards,

Sreejith.

"Kshipa Om Swaha"--- On Mon, 5/5/08, ash2sree07 <ash2sree07 wrote:

ash2sree07 <ash2sree07[Guruvayur] om namo narayana, i need your helpguruvayur Date: Monday, 5 May, 2008, 11:49 AM

om namo narayana,it is the first letter from me to all the members of the group. wheni joined this group itself i got interview card for the job, my longwish, i want all of your prayer.i think it is my guruvayurappans" splay with me. tomorrow is the interviw date. i am a devotee only idont know the whole meaning of bakti and all.i am just startedstudying all theses from the messages getting to me from this group. so i am a beginner.if i made any mistake inthis message please forgiveme.thank you for all the members to being with menarayana namaasha

Download prohibited? No problem. CHAT from any browser, without download.

Guest guest

Om Namo Narayanaya..

Ashaji,

We will pray to Kannan for a successful interview to obtain that job.

ashok

ash2sree07 <ash2sree07guruvayur Sent: Monday, May 5, 2008 9:19:56 AM[Guruvayur] om namo narayana, i need your help