IndiaDivine.org

language problem

Rate this topic

Guest guest

Guest guest

Madam,  Adiyen dasasya vignaapanam. I totally understand your problem and agree what is said by you is agreeable to me also. But as already I wrote, the difficulty with me is (1) I have no deep knowledge on sampradhayam. and I am just a learner. In fact till such time adiyen surrendered to the lotus feet of HH Srimad Andavan I was not knowing what I had not known so far and during all these 15 years I am just learning what are all I missed to learn and I am yet to begin learning that I missed so far. In my pursuit to know atleast a thivalai of samprathaya knowledge I am in search of books. As I do not know anyother language than Tamil, naturally I prefer Tamil books. (I have a very basic English knowledge and my vocabulary is also very poor even from my school days. By profession I need to repeat " Hallo " " Hallo " only and this for the past 39 years have eroded even that little English even) If I think that a book in Tamil is understood by me satisfactorily, I decide to upload the book to my blog. Not to tell the world that I know this and that, but to preserve those old books printed somewhere before 1950s in the electronic media with the only hope that somewhere, somebody at sometime may find it useful for them.I normally do not prefer to correct even known typos as my purpose is only to present those treasures as they are. And  as such if I venture to write anything in English, that will be a great foolish act on myself. Again I request you to kindly excuse me for my inability to post anything in English on these samprathaya matters.