IndiaDivine.org

Ursula Muller - Sadhana with Bhagavan Ramana

Rate this topic

Guest guest

Guest guest

Sadhana with Bhagavan Ramana

by Ursulla Muller taken from RAMANA SMRTI SOUVENIR ------------------------

In the night of December 21-22, 1964, I was told by the Lord Himself:

Within you I fulfill my word ; Behold I am creating all anew. These words arose out of the boundless depth of blissful silence and faded away again leaving naught but an unlimited expanse . Throughout the night these words were repeated at long intervals until the young day was breaking. At that time I had been meditating already for about six years in accordance with Sri Ramana's teaching. All the same, and especially at first, I felt not mature for receiving such a communication from the one Father of all , and there was none to whom I would have dared speak of this new spiritual experience. Yet , in spite of the hardship of those days, I was always aware of the gracious hand of Sri Ramana whose glorious renewal of ancient lore had made me tread the path to Sri Arunachala siva. Thus, I was able to realize in course of time that the Lord alone is the doer, within and without, while I was to stay silent to allow the divine in me to grow and the poor ego to decrease.