IndiaDivine.org

Reading Request

Rate this topic

Guest guest

Guest guest

Dear Respected Jyotishis,

I am a student of Jyotish. I have given below details of my cousin. She has had a very difficult life. She very recently (4 months ago) lost her Father to Cancer. There are obvious difficulties in finding a match for her marriage. From my analysis the chart looks very difficult for marriage. But due to strong emotional ties involved I am unable to evaluate it objectively. I would be grateful if the learned audience could analyze and let me know when her marriage is likely and what remedies she could do to alleviate her difficult karmic patterns in that area.

DOB: April 5, 1982, Chennai

TOB: 5:16 AM

Background info:

Her father fell seriously sick with Cancer around beginning of 2007 and got worse over time and finally passed away end of 2008. She has education in the Accounting area and is working for a MNC and earning good money. However expenses for her father has resulted in a significant debt load that she needs to pay off. Her mother has always been a stay at home mom. She is very courageous and bold. Not very religious. She has one younger brother who is an Engineer.

Requested Focus Area: Please focus on probability and timing of marriage and if she is likely to move and settle outside India

Thanks in advance for sharing your knowledge and expertise.

Much Regards,

-Manoj

Guest guest

dear freind,

I am Amit Mittal from Lucknow. I am a Government Employee in SIDBI Bank at HO in Lucknow. I had fractured my right leg in September 1997 due to which I am on wheel chair.I am having my marriage in June. Is there any way to leave my wheel chair.

regards

amit mitttal

Manoj Chandran <chandran_manojjyotish ganga Thursday, 11 June, 2009 12:15:12 AM Reading Request