IndiaDivine.org

Rajni Ji and Request to Post Readings

Rate this topic

Guest guest

Guest guest

Dear Rajni Ji,

I dont consider myself an astrologer yet but still a student and so my answer might help. I have been studying Jyotish for a few years now. I had initially read "several" good books, but soon realized that jyotish is not simple. It looks deceptively simple at first. As you start learning more and more eventually one comes to realize that the difficulty is analyzing and synthesizing the numerous conflicting pointers that a chart can throw up. So I took up formal courses offered in Jyotish next. That still was not enough for me. Then I started taking one on one lessons from professional reputed astrologers. Now I am in the next stage of trying to practice what I have learnt so far and hoping to learn more from this group of talented jyotishis.

This group is a great opportunity for you to learn. The best way to learn is to shadow. Here is what I do and it might help you. When you see an honest and real request for a reading, do your analysis, and keep it for your records. Next wait for experienced astrologers from this group to post their analysis and compare with yours. This way your predictive skills will improve and more importantly you will realize how much MORE there is still to learn.

I am sure you will appreciate that while it is tempting for students like us to post readings to satisfy our ego's, it can be dangerous and counter productive since many queries are of a serious nature and people are waiting for real answers.