Fw: answer my question

Rate this topic

Guest guest

Guest guest

Dear Sir,

Any answer to my quarry.

thanks and regards

Deepak Rawat--- On Sat, 4/7/09, deepak Rawat <deepak.concrete wrote:

deepak Rawat <deepak.concreteRe: Re: answer my question Date: Saturday, 4 July, 2009, 6:12 AM

Dear Sir,

I am a civil engineering graduate working in construction company.

When I will get financial stability in life.

thanks & regards

Deepak Rawat

--- On Fri, 3/7/09, Mrutyunjay Tripathy <astrologer_mrutyunj ay > wrote:

Mrutyunjay Tripathy <astrologer_mrutyunj ay > Re: answer my questionFriday, 3 July, 2009, 8:02 AM

Dear friend,Please provide details about youreducation/ technical experience andprofessional profile to help astrologer examine your problems.Regards,Mrutyunjay Tripathy(Consultancy out of group is not free)09811971190Note: Astrologer in the group can give answer to only one questions for free. For detailed readings or answer to multiple questions please go for private/ paid consultation out of the group.-- In , deepak Rawat <deepak.concrete@ ...> wrote:>> > > > > > > > > When I will get stability in life.> In which direction I should work> When I will have my own house> > > Name: Deepak > DOB:

02.07.1967> TOB: 00.05 hrs> POB: Jhansi(UP)> > regards> > Deepak> > > ICC World Twenty20 England '09 exclusively on ! CRICKET> > > Love Cricket? Check out live scores, photos, video highlights and more. Click here http://cricket. >

See the Web's breaking stories, chosen by people like you. Check out Buzz.

Looking for local information? Find it on Local

Guest guest

Dear Mr Rawat,You are pisces lagna and aries rashi. Your horoscope is fairly strong and you must be having a good job with a good salary.You've put your hands in several other activities. Besides your regular job, I think you're looking for steady gains in some business which you might be doing in partnership (may be with wife).