reg my future

Rate this topic

Guest guest

Res.Guruji,

my Date of birth:20-09-1971

place of birth: Indore

time 8.40 am

before asking my future kindly let me tell u about myself and my past

a divorcee (married in 1990 at delhi, divorced 1997), without any issue, faced lots of emotional physical torture in marriage by mom in law and husband.

since 1995 with parents at indore, but soon after they started taking out their frustration on me, all my younger brothers sisters were to be married yet( i being eldest),never got supported financially, emotionally,and recently have asked me to make my own staying arrangements.

despite all the resistance from parents I started studying again in 2001,Cleared my B.Ed, M.Ed, M.Com(2005), with a gold medal, NET in Edu. now Pursuing Ph.D. in Edu. at bhopal.

I have experienced where ever i get attached I have to leave those people even if they r children.I am told I am not lucky in relationships yet there will be remmariage by dec. or next yr april surely

I want to know if this is true when it will be and will it be happy one?

when and where I get a good job( what ever job I have been into till now I was thrown out due to staff conspiracy against me, later they realize the mistake and call me back but i don't want to join then, worked from sept2007-sept 2009 in two colleges, jobless since then)

have a house vacant at delhi, will going there for job and staying alone be beneficial?

have lost all the little money I had in in shares( bought when market at 21000) carrying on somehow with my necessary expenses.when will i recover my money with some profit?

whose emotional support I shall have in life, is life going to be the same hell through out!

hearty thanks, hearing u over phone was quite relieving

shall await ur reply

regards,

preeti

The INTERNET now has a personality. YOURS! See your Homepage.

Dear preeti,

Your future -