IndiaDivine.org

Advice needed

Rate this topic

Guest guest

Guest guest

Hello Rahul,

Things are likely to change for him soon. His weak planets the Moon,

Jupiter, Mars and Saturn need strengthening.

Best wishes,

-

" rahul07 " <rahul07

Thursday, June 23, 2005 12:27 AM

Advice needed

> Following are the details of person

>

> DOb Dec 4 1969

> Time of Birth 4:10 AM IST

> Longitude 74.50E

> Latitude 34.05N

>

>

> He is in a foreign land with out job and away from his wife & kids for

> more than a year. When will his conditions change.

>

> I am a newbie but devoted to SA and have just started reading Prof.

> books.

>

>

>

>

>

>

Guest guest

Hello Rahul,

Things are likely to change for him soon.

He should propitiate his FM planets.

His weak planets the Moon,

Jupiter, Mars and Saturn need strengthening at his convenience for better

results.

Best wishes,

-

" rahul07 " <rahul07

Thursday, June 23, 2005 12:27 AM

Advice needed

> Following are the details of person

>

> DOb Dec 4 1969

> Time of Birth 4:10 AM IST

> Longitude 74.50E

> Latitude 34.05N

>

>

> He is in a foreign land with out job and away from his wife & kids for

> more than a year. When will his conditions change.

>

> I am a newbie but devoted to SA and have just started reading Prof.

> books.

>

>

>

>

>

>

• 11 months later...
Guest guest

Dear Nilesh

I dont see any problem in staying abroad for long term in ur case

but due to transit of jupiter in 12th and placement of debiliated

moon in 9th house (9th house deals in foreign journies or

residence , moon is significator of home and its placement in 9th

house shows longterm residence in foreignland) are obsticals in

getting visa and all, keep patience for some more time, things will

be in your favour after oct-06)

Pankaj Upadhyay,

Indore

, " nileshj98 "

<nileshj98 wrote:

>

> Dear Pankajji

>

> I have question about my situation of settling abroad, right

now I