IndiaDivine.org

Lukhnau ke Nabab

Rate this topic

Guest guest

Dear Members,

I have found the answer in some other group.

Respected Kulbir Ji,

Thanks for sharing your views and information regarding VIDHYARATHI H.N.KATTWE,

As far as I have collected information regarding Lucknow Ke Nawab, Nasir – ud –Din was one of the Lucknow Ke Nawab, who was a popular monarch and was responsible for the CONSTRUCTION OF AN ASTROLOGICAL CENTRE, TARUNVALI KOTHI, equipped with sophisticated instruments.

with regards....rabinder bhandari RegardsKulbir Bains

Lalkitab Kb <lalkitabkb Cc: Sent: Mon, 1 February, 2010 5:52:56 AM Lukhnau ke Nabab

Lukhnau ke Nabab,

Dear Members,

I am studying books written by VIDHYARATHI H.N.KATTWE,

He refers to Prashar, Mantreshwar, Neelkanth, Agyat, Venketeshwar, Viadyanath, Kalidas, Narayan bhatt, Brahyavanjatak, Narayan bhaat, Harivansh, Gholap , Gopal Ratnakar, Vashisht, Garg, Punjraj, Jaageshwar, Shri Chitrey, Aryagranth, Dhindiraaj,

Western thought;

At the same time mention and quotes from LUKHNAU KE NABAB is there.

Could someone tell me Who or What is this “LUKHNAU KE NABABâ€.

In anticipation. RegardsKulbir Bains

The INTERNET now has a personality. YOURS! See your Homepage.

Your Mail works best with the New Optimized IE8. Get it NOW!.

Dear Members,

I have found the answer in some other group.

Respected Kulbir Ji,

Thanks for sharing your views and information regarding VIDHYARATHI H.N.KATTWE,

As far as I have collected information regarding Lucknow Ke Nawab, Nasir – ud –Din was one of the Lucknow Ke Nawab, who was a popular monarch and was responsible for the CONSTRUCTION OF AN ASTROLOGICAL CENTRE, TARUNVALI KOTHI, equipped with sophisticated instruments.

with regards....rabinder bhandari RegardsKulbir Bains

Lalkitab Kb <lalkitabkb Cc: lalkitab Sent: Mon, 1 February, 2010 5:51:42 AM[lalkitab] LUKHNAU KE NABAB

Lukhnau ke Nabab,

Dear Members,

I am studying books written by VIDHYARATHI H.N.KATTWE,