IndiaDivine.org

remarriage/multiple marriage

Rate this topic

Guest guest

Dear List here is one chart who used to post query regrding childlessness constantly in various grp s in past .we can see reasons of the break in marriage/multiple marriage ,

rgrds sunil nair

vedic astrology , "harinam_2000" <harinam_2000 wrote:Dear all,I am a divorcee who was married in June 2003 and got divorced in Feb 2008. No children from this marriage. I work as an educator/teacher trainer. I am trying my best to get re-married but unable to find the right lady. My date of birth is 17 April 1972 and birth timing is 10:49 am and born in Singapore.Is it possible to know when I will meet my future wife, when marriage will take place and any other distinct details of her?Thanks.hariSome old mails frm Him

----------------------

was born on 17 April 1972 at 10:49 am Singapore time in Singapore.I have strong sexual desires but it never materializes in action. Inreality, indeed my sexual levels of sustenance are weak and have beenthe cause of lots of problems, unhappiness and frustrations in mymarried life. Furthermore, this has severely hampered our ability totry for a baby and we are losing hope slowly. I have seen numerousdoctors and their evaluation is that my lack of sexual energy is notdue to any physical deficiency but likely caused by psychologicalreasons.Could someone read my charts pls? And tell me which planets are maleficor benefic and the reasons for my sexual limitations? Any remedialmeasures suggested would be good to.......rgdsk----------------------------