Guest guest

Dear Rajesh ji,

Following are the positions of the planets

Moon+Ketu 2nd

Sun 6th

Mer+Ven 7th

Rahu 8th

Ju+Mar+Sat 9th

Regarding you making mistakes never worry on that account as without making mistakes and rectifying them you can never learn anything.Moreover here we are fortunate that we have great scholars amongst us to show the right direction to us. So dont worry and post your analysis but have reasons working behind whatever you say.

" Fear of failure is the reason for failure" So have no fear and go ahead ! ! !

Good luck ! ! !

Regards

Jay

Rajesh K <rajmk12 wrote:

Dear Punitji,

I dont have a kundali maker. I would be grateful if u could just mail me the position of planets of the problem u gave. I will do the porblem as homework on Sunday. I will be thankful if you could help me. I am a beginner and am goin to make a lots of mistakes.

Thanx for your previous reply and also thanx in advance.

Rajesh.

Jay Nahata <nahata_jay wrote:

Dear Punit ji,

Thanx for supporting me !

I am placing before all the learned members of the group chart of an individual (and neighbour) who always impressed me and I know good deal about him.

His details are02.06.1980

21:31

Bikaner (Rajasthan)

Lets start with basic nature and education of the native.

This is the same chart that has been put before as I already mentioned to you.

I hope of getting full support of all the learned members and you this time so it becomes a great learning experience for all us.

Regards

Jay

Punit Pandey <punitp wrote:

Nahata ji,

I am always there. Let us give it a try. Let us see what other members have to say on this?

Regards,

Punit Pandey

On 4/19/05, Jay Nahata <nahata_jay wrote:

Dear Punit ji,