IndiaDivine.org

: Rectification of Birth Time

Rate this topic

Guest guest

Guest guest

hello,

Myself is amit i am from Bareilly (u.p) . i am new to astrology and i have problems in my birt time

my lagan chart comes different when drawn on the basis of panchang it is "LEO" and it comes different when drwan with the help of software it is "CANCER".

my D.O.B is 13 march 1976

time -:3:45 pm

place Bareilly

so i want to ask which one shoould i follow and how can i get more coorected birth time

so that i can use my chart more succesfully for future events.

One more question why the K.P cahrt is different from the original Lagan chart

In k.p charting postion of planet is -:

1 st house cancer as lagan

3 house Rahu

7 house venus and mercury

8 house sun

9 house jupiter and ketu

11 house mars

12 moon and saturn

wheres in original chart

saturn and moon in 1 st house

rahu in 4 th house

venus mercury and sun in 8 house

jupiter and ketu in 10 house

mars in 12 house

I am an engineer i completed it in year 2000

but was not able to do the job though i got many due to my family problems

i am bald with good height 5"11

These are the few details i have described and i shall be highly gratefull to memebers if they can help me regarding my birt time rectification

amit

Guest guest