IndiaDivine.org

transits & DBA for arriving at the exact marriage date ?

Rate this topic

Guest guest

Guest guest

Dear madam I am enclosing herewith a winword file giving my analysis about actual date of marriage, which when co-related to :-- a) D / B/ A b) Transit of DBA planets c) Position of Jup, Sun and Moon. However, I would like to say that I am a student of KP, and suggestions or modifications are welcome. Regards Viswanathh sujata das <sujatadash1 wrote: Dear Vishy, iys a wonderful teqnique.I checked my daughters prospects of getting a job in 09 The answer appears to be positive.Long live KP Regards sujataAstrologer_vishy Nair <astrologervishy_nair (AT) (DOT) co.in> wrote: Hello ! a) Jupiter signifies year (Jup stays one year in one sign) b) Jupiter should transit in any of the significators of d / b /a lords stars. This will give year of marriage. c) Sun signifies month (sun stays one month in one sign) d) Sun should transit in any of the significators of d/b/a lords stars. This gives month of marriage. e) Moon signifies date.(moon

stays one day in on star) f) Moon should transit in any of the significators of d/b/a lord sstars. this gives date of marriage. G) THE SIGNIFICATORS OF 2,7,11 HOUSES SHOULD TRAVEL OR CROSS TRAVEL IN THE STARS OF SIGNIFICATORS OF 2,7,11. The best way to test the rule is to take some one's correct birth chart (with rectified time) and the date of marriage. Take the d/b/a/ at the time of marriage and the transit at the time of marriage, including the ascendant. Best of luck. God is great. Prof. KSK was a prophet. Regards Viswanathh rohini <rohini_in > wrote: hello,While making calculations regarding