IndiaDivine.org

About Past Births as per K.P.

Rate this topic

Guest guest

Respected Guruji's Is it possible to tell about Past Births using K.P. If answer is 'Yes', how to do analysis of that, significators etc.Warm RegardsVishram

Answers - Get better answers from someone who knows. Try

it now.

Dear Vishram

God Bless U

For Past Births go through only you have to go by dasha pattern in backwards from the birth time. Lagna chart will be the same only planets position will change. As it is said by the sages that from Horoscope you can check other births too because the Chart reveals the same in each birth taken before and it will be the same in after words.

From Pram Chopra

On 10/2/07, Vishram Kunte <dr_vishram_2000 wrote:

Respected Guruji's Is it possible to tell about Past Births using K.P. If answer is 'Yes', how to do analysis of that, significators etc.Warm RegardsVishram

Answers - Get better answers from someone who knows.

Try it now.

Dear vishram,

I am a student ,At least i have not come across any writings about this topic By Prof KSK.

Has any one seen so.?

Om tat sat

-

Vishram Kunte

Tuesday, October 02, 2007 10:33 PM

About Past Births as per K.P.

Answers - Get better answers from someone who knows. Try it now.