IndiaDivine.org

Reminder No 4 - Query No. 2719

Rate this topic

Guest guest

Dear Umeshji,

I have requested many a time and yet you have not replied to my reminder requests. Any reason? I waited long time in the queue and now you are replying to people who have submitted later than me. Please look into my matter plz. Query No. 2719.plz.

Thank you.

SR.Rajkumar"SR.Rajkumar" <rajkumar_v3 wrote:

Dear Umeshji,

Ia m giving answers to your questions below.

1. No, Academically I am not highly qualified. I am just a graduate.But I aspire to learn a lot. Some courses are stopped halfway.

2. My mother is having high BP only and has not suffered any heart problem till date.

3. I have been using photo frames of gods and goddesses in my puja. Also I have Meru Sri yantra prana prathishith by myself in my home and is kept in my puja. I am also having Shiva Banu lingam which they call as Kameswar-Kameswari in my pooja. Also I had kept many yantras in my puja before, but now i have removed all and am keeping only guru yantra and sukra yantra given to me by my Guru.

4.Yes I am living in the third floor.

5. I am related to medical line. and none of my family have been related to this line other than me.

6. I am the eldest to my parents and have a younger brother.

7. As regards to this question, I can say there is no vacant space in front of my house as we are living in flats. Secondly as to whether the person has no comforts from his son, I may not be able to say that, I dont know.

8.Mine is arranged marriage with my consent only and not love marriage.

9. There has been no problems to my in-laws in the first 3 months.

10. No. My wife has not lost anything related to gold in the first 90 days.