IndiaDivine.org

Hi : Mr Sanghamitra

Rate this topic

Guest guest

Guest guest

Dear Mr Sanghamitra Sahu,

Sorry to hear about your predicament. Divorce is a devastating event, no matter when it happens. I sincerely hope you proactively act to heal from this and move forward. Towards the end of the email I suggest using the charts which action might benifit you the most. Also please understand that for full analysis you need to contact a professional astrologer. While I am quite confident on the points I mention below, I am still a student and this is my hobby and not a professional astrologer. That being said, let us look at the what your chart gives us.

Your chart has Pisces rising at about 22 deg 41'. Your marriage happened in Apr 2006 when you were running your Venus-Venus-Jupiter dasha. Clearly for several reasons this period could have given you marriage (and it did). However there are problems. Venus is the karaka for love. In your chart he is also the 3rd and 8th lord, placed in the 3rd house. Even though he is strongly placed in his house, 8th lord will bring dramatic and sudden changes. He is also conjunct Sun who is 6th lord. This combo is aspected by Saturn (who is by the way very uncomfortable in his enemy Sun's sign and in further discomfort because of Rahu's conjunction).