IndiaDivine.org

Saturn and Moon in 5th house(Scorpio)

Rate this topic

Guest guest

Hi,

I am a newbie to Astrology and learning things one-by-one. I am seeing a Natal

chart (female) wherein Saturn & Moon are in conjunct with each other in Scorpio.

Will be you able to explain about Saturn & Moon conjunction in Scorpio.

Goutham.

Can anyone help me to learn this out!

I am looking into a natal chart (female) who is born on Cancer Lagna having Saturn & Moon in Scorpio. Can you explain me this combination when it is in 5th house.

Goutham.

----- Forwarded Message ----gouthamdarbar <gouthamdarbarjyotish-vidya Sent: Monday, August 24, 2009 7:26:20 PM Saturn and Moon in 5th house(Scorpio)

Hi,I am a newbie to Astrology and learning things one-by-one. I am seeing a Natal chart (female) wherein Saturn & Moon are in conjunct with each other in Scorpio. Will be you able to explain about Saturn & Moon conjunction in Scorpio.Goutham.

Dear Friend,

Foremost thing is to discuss a case with data.otherwise incomplete question and information does not infer or help to undersstand any issue properly.In any case some obervations are:

First of all moon in scorpio is debilitated and is in enemy sign.Saturn as lord of 3rd and 4th house from rasi in 11th house.From lagna in 5th bhava effects intellect due to conjunction.Lagnalord getting associated with malefic saturn( also lord of 7th and 8th speaks of marital isues and delays due to presence in enemy sign of mars and aspect

Vattem Krishnan

Cyber Jyotish Services

(For all counseling services)

--- On Thu, 8/27/09, GouthamLabs <gouthamdarbar wrote:

GouthamLabs <gouthamdarbarFw: Saturn and Moon in 5th house(Scorpio)jyotish-vidya Date: Thursday, August 27, 2009, 7:05 AM

I am looking into a natal chart (female) who is born on Cancer Lagna having Saturn & Moon in Scorpio. Can you explain me this combination when it is in 5th house.

Goutham.