Guest guest

Hi All respected senior and Experienced KP Members,

I am a novice.

2nd July 1980

Time: 2:40 am it was Wednesday morning.

Place: 018N43 & 073E41

For above birth details

=> I found that his marriage should take place during his Shani maha

dasha which is starting some were around sep 2016.

But I feel there is a scope of lagna shudhhi.

The problem is I dont know I don't know how to do.

Major events:

1. He flied to New Jersey, from mumbai, on 2nd Feb 2007 Morning flight

of Air India around 7:45am IST. Reached NJ around 4:30 pm EST NJ time.

2. He had to admit in a Groton,Connecticut emergency word for some

allergic reaction for around 5 hrs on Sun 23rd March 2008 recently

around 1:00 am.

Please suggest how to correct the birth time is he has any

And if the time is correct please let me know if his Marriage

prediction is correct or not.

Thanks in Advance.

Girish

• 3 weeks later...
Guest guest

Reply to Girish. 2nd July 1980Time: 2:40 am it was Wednesday morning.Place: 018N43 & 073E41 Dear Girish, The following is the analysis according to me. Dasa periods Mahadasa of Jupiter till March 2017 Bhukti of Kethu till 7th February 2009 Antra of Venus till 18th May 2008. Sooshma of Jupiter till 20th April 2008 Dasa / bhukti periods on dates of reference.

2-02-2007/07:45 AM : Jupiter-Mercury-Mars-Saturn. Ruling

planets Asc. Sign lord : Saturn Asc. Star lord : Mars Moon sign lord : Moon Moon star lord :

Mercury Day lord : Venus 23-03-2008/

Jupiter-Kethu-Venus –Venus. Ruling Planets cannot be found out as he was in New Jersey And the latitude and longitude of the place are not known. Analysis for rectification of birth time 1. Going abroad Dasa lord Jupiter owns IX and XII(Long journey and foreign place); it aspects XI( fulfillment of his desire); It is in the star of Kethu that occupies X( house of profession). So Jupiter is quite favourable for journey to foreign land for a profession.