Guest guest

Dear Sir,

I, Awadhesh Kumar Pandey, am a little bit confused whether the

horoscope really reflect the past and future events or can it really

explain the happenings of life?

For example,I am Post Graduate in Scinence and qualified for Juniour

Research Felloship ( in year 2001) but instead of having career in

Science or teaching, I joined central Govt. job on 01.10.2002 and

further a Scientific Organization as a Section Officer on 16.02.2005.

Inspite of approaching many astrologers, I fond no satisfactory

explanation, whether my horoscope really reflect my career in

Administrative field or if it was destined then why I studied

Science ?

My Birth particulars are as follows:

DOB: 15.08.1975

rectified TOB: 00.54 AM

POB: FAIZABAD(UTTAR PRADESH)

I request to kindly see & enlighten me whether any explanation exist

about the above query ?

I shall be remain ever oblized<

yours

(AWADHESH KUMAR PANDEY)

Guest guest

Dear Awadesh,

Your corrected Time of Birth ... differs from the actual TOB by around 12 minutes + or -.

It needs to be corrected accurately,as per K.P. System...

L.Y.Rao.

akpandey_hrdg <akpandey_hrdg Sent: Tuesday, 24 June, 2008 1:43:28 PM KINDLY ENLIGHTEN ME