IndiaDivine.org

when sub-lord can become the sole significator OF A HOUSE

Rate this topic

Guest guest

Dear Raichur Sir/ Sunil Gondhalekar sir

I have some query for my knowledge purpose and I am not contradicting anything in your grand daughter's chart just giving my opinion.I may be wrong so plz guide me.

I have taken her chart for exam. on 11/08/08 at 9.23 pm at Nagpur.

RPs are- LS-Shani; L.Lord=Guru; M.Star=Budh; M.Rashi Lord=Mars; and day lord Moon

There is no shukra in rulling so I took Budh which is star lord in rulling and is previous sub ( Ketu star and budh sub) as 7th sub. Budh is at 1st cusp( 5*) and Aspect 7th cusp and it signifies 2,5,8 & 7 houses to give marriage. Also shukra signifies 12,6,4 strongly negating houses at 2nd as well as 4th step .

I know because she is your grand daughter, u must have checked her birth time but still if you change her BT by few mt (say 3 mts) it makes all difference. I think before shifting on CIL theory or considering " sublord signification of the planet, when it is in sub of only significator of particular house " we should consider this above common and simple point. If we consider this 7th cuspal aspect of Budh then Sun is not the only or sole significator of 7th house.

Usullay we dont change other cusp but considering 7th sub as budh If u change birth time by 3mt only, this doesn't change lagna sub also means Budh is the lagna sub at 5.17 Am as well as 5.20 Am

Also on the day of marriage ie 11 Feb 07, Guru-Guru-Budh-Rahu, Vidasha lord is Budh.

So I feel budh is 7th sub lord.

Kindly give your opinion

Sunil Gondhalekar sir I also want ur opinion on this.

Regards

Dr Sheetal

On Tue, Aug 12, 2008 at 12:29 PM, Raichur-a-r <raichurar wrote:

Dear SheetalThe marriage was celebrated on 11 feb 2007 at Hubli, about 10 km from her birthplace, without any trouble or hinderence

raichur anant mumbai--- On Mon, 8/11/08, Sheetal <ratnamalag wrote: