IndiaDivine.org

Timing to the Minute!

Rate this topic

Guest guest

Hello, If one wanted to time events to the minute what method would reveal timing this accurately each hour each day?ThanksJace: Hola Mark, Well I took

maharishi jyotish 1 and 2 courses, this gives me an idea of my janma kundaly but we didn´t learn anything about transits and how to see them. happy shivaratri thanks chandraHi Chandra:I've never taken any of the Maharishi Jyotish courses. I however, got inspire by Maharishiwhen I was in India in 1988 attending an Ayurvedic course.Though 19 years later now, I can say the greatest achievement I've had is learning to findthe relationship between consciousness and Jyotish.Also, after about a year of studying Jyotish I came upon the Transits.Then, when I started studying the Transits, Astrology, came like 'alive' to me.Now, I realize the importance of the Transits, as the every day reality or

environments in which we live; but Transits are a great learning tool as well.Now, 19 X 364 days later of looking at the Transits, I can say with a lot of confidence whatthe Transits are all about!heheToday, for example, Moon is soooo tiny!New Moon's tomorrow...and you can feel this day.How do you feel today? Can you feel that inwardness of the Moon?The more we pay attention to the Astrology, especially the Moon, we'll understand.Moon, being, of course the main planet of understanding.See then, if you notice a shift either tomorrow or the next day when the Moon moves pastthe Sun and then starts Waxing!This every movement of the Moon shows us what the mind is doing each day!If we act more in-tune with that Moon then all kinds of emotional and Moon boons can come to us.If we don't and especially strain or some such thing during a time especially when the Moon is Waning; then we'll encounter