IndiaDivine.org

2-Lhynn and all, re. Remedies and Remedial Measures

Rate this topic

Guest guest

Thank

you Mark...that made so much sense to me..I guess I never looked at the

Moon in the 9th before like you explained it...The whole explanation

was excellent..ThANK YOU SO MUCH!!!

LhynnHi Lhynn.... You're very welcome...I'd like you to keep track now, how things shift for you....How things improve...with each 'aha' you have....Using 'great' Astrology like this.... I awoke this morning with a 'new' clarity....I've been writing intensely like this now, for about 3 years...and right now, literally have 10 books I'm working on...Today, they ALL coalesced into one book: "Doing Great Astrology"....Because regardless of our situation, regardless of our charts, whatever Dasas and whatever Transits we're going through, in the final analysis,...we all, just want to be more successfuland happy, in life!And, I realized.....'this' would be the best focus for a new book....Just on how we each can identify th 2-3 most important astrological flavors we're going through each day, and then, by Doing some Great Astrology, we can