This girl also have all plannets in 3 rooms of

navamsa, what is the significance of this, if you

somebody can guide me.

DOB:3rd Dec 1991;9:16PM;Kolkata

Best Regards,

______________________________\

____

The fish are biting.

Get more visitors on your site using Search Marketing.

http://searchmarketing./arp/sponsoredsearch_v2.php

Guest guest

The reasons are as follows : 1. Venus is marak planet for the father. Venus antar running. 2. Father karaka being Sun and 10th lord MArs are in 8th to 10th House. (This is deviation from some people who take 9th house as father) 3. Moon-Venus combined aspect on 10th house is damaging for father. 4. Debilitated Rahu aspecting 10th House. Learned people please present your views. Thanking youAnanta Saha <anant_sahain wrote: Dear Respected members,I am a student of astrology. I need you guidence tofind out the reason for loosing the her futhre in2002/may.I am really not being able to explain this in mylimited logic.This girl also have all plannets in 3 rooms ofnavamsa, what is the significance of this, if yousomebody can guide me.DOB:3rd Dec 1991;9:16PM;KolkataBest Regards,________The fish are biting. Get more visitors on your site using Search Marketing.http://searchmarketing./arp/sponsoredsearch_v2.phpACA Sumit Bajaj Consultant (Astrologer and Technical

Analyst) "Keep smiling and be positive with confidence" Contact: +91-98300-84593

Sucker-punch spam with award-winning protection. Try the free Mail Beta.

Guest guest

Dear Sumit

As per my understanding 9th house is aspacted by saturn (7th and 8th

lord), 9th house lord is aspated by debiliated rahu, 9th from moon is

also occupied by debi ketu and 9th lord from moon is debi in

navmansa.

Guru is AK and 9th lord , native was under guru dasa , venus is

badhaka lord which gave sufferings to native in his anterdasha of AK

guru .

Pankaj

, Sumit Bajaj <sumitbajaj2000

wrote:

>

> The reasons are as follows :

>