>

> || Hare Rama Krishna ||

>

> Dear Gurujanas and Learned Friends,

>

Pranam/Namaskar. I am presenting my chart details to you for your

kind appreciation and reading. I would appreciate if you can kindly

spend some time (if so possible) and let me know your views for my

immediate future. I would be finishing my studies (soon, hopefully)

and am about to look for work. This is a crucial time for me and

probably very eventful period. I am not sure ( from my own

understanding) if I would be able to find work and if that would be

in India or elsewhere. At present I am studying for PhD. in a US

university, where I came to in July 29 2000. Your views/pointer will

be most helpful. In the event you have some time, would you kindly

let me know the astrological angles/indications you may have seen so

as to enable me to learn and ponder. Thank you much in appreciation.

>

> My Details: 3 January, 1978, 5:32:25 p.m. Calcutta India. (jhd

chart is attached)

>

> Pranam and best wishes,

>

> Sourav

>

=====================================================================

=======

>

>

>

>

>

> DSL Something to write home about. Just $16.99/mo. or less

>