IndiaDivine.org

Help a friend

Rate this topic

Guest guest

Namaste All

I am new to astrology. My friend who has a very troubled youthful years now wants to know when he will see some improvements in his life. His details are as follow.

NAME: Vejay

DOB : 30/12/1970

Time: 0312 am

Place : Singapore

Time zone: 7.5

His queries are :

1. Will he fully recover from his illness?

2. When will he get married?

3. Can he do his own business?

Can someone from the forum help me with the queries? Thanking everyone in advance. MAY GOD BLESS YOU.

M.MALLIKA

._,___

Toolbar is now powered with Search Assist. Download it now!

• 2 weeks later...

Namaste All

I send this email sometime back and nobody has responded to my request can someone pl help my friend. Thank you.

I am new to astrology. My friend who has a very troubled youthful years now wants to know when he will see some improvements in his life. His details are as follow.

103.51E

1:17 N

His queries are :

3. Can he start his own business which he is planning to do soon?

Can someone from the forum help me with the queries? Thanking everyone in advance. MAY GOD BLESS YOU.

M.MALLIKA

._,___

New Email addresses available on Get the Email name you've always wanted on the new @ymail and @rocketmail.

Hurry before someone else does!

Dear Mallika,

Hi! Good morning.

I have seen this message earlier. Since it was addressed to the group, I did not attempt. I thought it be done by more seniors. If you wish shall I make an attempt?

Luther

mallika m <withmettam Sent: Tuesday, January 20, 2009 9:09:38 PM Fw: Help a friend

Namaste All

I send this email sometime back and nobody has responded to my request can someone pl help my friend. Thank you.

103.51E

His queries are :

M.MALLIKA

._,___

New Email addresses available on Get the Email name you've always wanted on the new @ymail and @rocketmail.Hurry before someone else does!

Namaste Luterji