IndiaDivine.org

horary house to look for Job

Rate this topic

Guest guest

Guest guest

Hi,

I am new to KP and learning. Can the seniors please help me in Horary? If I am

applying for a Job which are houses we should look to see if we will get the job

and the job will last long term.

Thanks,

Aashish

Guest guest

for job check 6th cusp sub lord.

it could be any planet, if it is retrograde then you will get job when it it

will come in direct motion. and cross the same degree when you judge the chart.

6th cusp sub lord , if signify 2 or 6 or 10 then you will get the job,

in the conjoined period of 2-6-11

hs naqi

, " raiaashish " <raiaashish wrote:

>

> Hi,

> I am new to KP and learning. Can the seniors please help me in Horary? If I am

applying for a Job which are houses we should look to see if we will get the job

and the job will last long term.

>

> Thanks,

> Aashish

>

Guest guest

Hello All,

Retrogression of planet has nothing to do in natal chart as per KP, then what accounts for the cnsideration of retograession in horary chart. Combustion and retogression does not change fast enough and thus they can not be treated as a tool to delineate the uniqueness in natal chart as well as horay chart. Learned members may ponder.

Thanks,D K BhaskarMob.: 91-9910048040

"Only GOOD is not Enough, When you Dream of being GREAT."--- On Thu, 7/5/09, bkhardeep <bkhardeep wrote:

bkhardeep <bkhardeep Re: horary house to look for Job Date: Thursday, 7 May, 2009, 12:13 PM