IndiaDivine.org

Re check 9th house sub lord AP CM DEAD OR ALIVE ?

Rate this topic

Guest guest

Dear H S Nagi,

Please re check the 9th house sub lord in my SW it comes to moon

instead of MER,or can you upload the chart of horary no. 176 at 18:10:00 ludhiana

on 02/09/2009 Lat 30n56,Long 75e52 K.P.Ayan 23:53:51 for day. Is it correct.pl

forgive if i am wrong because i am new to astrolo--- On Wed, 9/2/09, bkhardeep <bkhardeep wrote:

bkhardeep <bkhardeep AP CM DEAD OR ALIVE ? Date: Wednesday, September 2, 2009, 1:02 PM

Wed, Sep 2 04:00 PMThere has been no contact with the Andhra Pradesh Chief Minister, whose helicopter has been missing since 9:30 am after he took off from Hyderabad this morning, Home Ministry sources here said. "There has been no no contact established with the helicopter," sources in the ministry said. Seven Air Force choppers are looking for the CM and the govt has also requested people to help in the search.

i took random number by computer 176

at 18-10 IST

Place- Ludhiana

prediction

Rajshekhar Reddy is ALIVE

TAKING 9TH HOUSE AS ASCENDANT SINCE I DONT KNOW HIM PERSONALITY.

it falls in sign leo, a fixed sign.

houses for death are 2-7-9 (badhka)

ascendant sub lord is mercury

mercury is lord of 2 ( marka- danger) and 11th, in ascendant (will save him from danger)

mercury is in star of Moon, lord of 12 ( forest or kidnap or in trouble or under confinement )

Moon is in 6 ( bad condition) with jupiter , lord of 8 (high stress) and lord of 5 ( will have some kind of godly help )

mercury is in sub of mars

mars is lord of 4 and 9 ( good for longevity )

mars is in star of Rahu

Rahu in 5 ensure he is alive.

conclusion-

he is alive

hs nagi

Dear,

The 9th CSL is Moon only. as per the details given by Nagi ji.

Regards

Adith

On Mon, Sep 7, 2009 at 4:05 PM, Suresh Awasthi <suresh.awasthi wrote:

Dear H S Nagi,

instead of MER,or can you upload the chart of horary no. 176 at 18:10:00 ludhiana