IndiaDivine.org

Compititive Exam : Which houses to be considered ?

Rate this topic

Guest guest

Dear Members,

Till few days back, I used to study from Marathi KP books, but then I realised that reading & studying KP readers is just not avoidable for any one who wants to study deeply. So all at once I bought the readers & started studying.

Most of the things I studied from Marathi books are matching with what is mentioned in KP readers but few things are different.

While studying KP Reader 6, June 2007 edition, page 189 I saw late KSK has told to consider houses 4,9,11 for a querry about compitive exam. I was shocked to see this because what I read in Marathi books was very much different ! For example, "Krishnamurti Jyotish Rahasya" by late Suresh Shahasane, page No. 315 & 450 he has told to consider 6,10,11 houses for compititive exam. In other Marathi books too, I remember to have read same as late Shahasane but at present I dont have any book with me to mention.

It is highly possible that I am making some mistake in understanding these books.. But I want to know whwre I am wrong. I have neither intention nor ability to say who is wrong but just want to know where I am wrong.

There are few more things like this but I will ask later about them.

Thanks & regards,

Vishram Deshpande

Try the new India Homepage.