IndiaDivine.org

Fwd: Reward Rs 21,000,00/-

Rate this topic

Guest guest

Dear Patilji,

Thanks for ur e.mail in the group. Kindly can u send the name of the website of Sri Krishnaji of Satara. I am a professional astrologer using the asthakavarga system for the past few years along with the KP system and I am getting very good results. I am searching for a software on asthakavarga and thanks a lot for informing about Sri Krishnaji

with regards,

t.r.rao--- On Mon, 19/10/09, Punit Pandey <punitp wrote:

Punit Pandey <punitpFwd: Re: Reward Rs 21,000,00/- Date: Monday, 19 October, 2009, 11:45 AM

forwarding. It seems that the email was deleted mistakenly by me while moderating.

I request members not to CC emails to me, as those creates confusion some times.

Thanks & Regards,

Punit Pandey

---------- Forwarded message ----------VIJAYANAND PATIL <guide_ vijayanand@ rediffmail. com>Mon, Oct 19, 2009 at 10:38 AMRe: Re: Reward Rs 21,000,00/-@gro ups.comCc: punitp (AT) gmail (DOT) com, guide_ vijayanand@ rediffmail. comDear PunitjiI use to apply ASTAKWARG system developed by krishnaji of Satara,Maharashtra whose all lessons are available on internet. He has developed special astakwarg software that is made available for everyone free on that website.What Sagarji says there can be utilisation of astakwarg points for considering the seats to be won. But as far as KSK says, the election astrology is not so developed as we can confidently say anything in this regard. So we should be very cautious regarding toll predictions towards politics because in 100 predictions only 50% or more than 50% of the predictions will come true. No body will consider that howmuch we are true butthey only blame for remaining 40% cases that predictions go wrong. This is the main criteria Andhashradha Nirmulan Samiti. This should not taken to consider. In last year, The