IndiaDivine.org

praying for others - my experience

Rate this topic

Guest guest

OM NAMO NARAYANAYA

Dear Saikumar,

Good experience.As you have already started chanting your Ishta Devatha Mantra,you were safe.Anyhow my request is to chant your Ishta Devatha Mantra 2 times 108 and that would be better.

I hope this helps you.

With Sri Narayana Nama Smarana,

Ramadas Rao.Saikumar <astrossk wrote:

Namasthe Ramadas Rao ji,

I have some kind of related experience that I want to share with the group.

About 6 months back in February, my mother back in India started having knee problems and she was hardly able to get up and walk. She is around 72 years old.

The first thing that struck my mind was performing Mrityunjaya Mantra on her behalf. At that time I did not know of the consequences of performing on other's behalf.

She was visiting an orthopedic at that time who was giving her medication also.

But for 40 days I performed Mrityunjaya Mantra which totalled about 10,000 repeatitions. After the completion of my 40 days within a few days she started walking and now she is able to climb stairs without much difficulty.All by god's grace.

Now as a result I did not have any accident unlike Palanivelu ...touchwood.

Do you think I am having the blessings of my Ishta Devata ? I got the mantra for my Ishta Devata from Guru Visti and I have been performing 108 repetitions every day.

Can I perform the same kind of remedy for any one else (like friends or family) if needed?

Sir, your able guidance would be greatly appreciated.

If required I would attach my chart for further reading.

Regards,

Sai

Ramadas Rao <ramadasrao2003/09/03 12:37:35varahamihira Cc: Re: |Sri Varaha| Re: praying for others - my encounter

OM NAMO NARAYANAYA

Dear Palanivelu,