IndiaDivine.org

Frederik of Denmark

Rate this topic

Guest guest

Guest guest

Dear Jay and friends,

Thanks for presenting this chart, seems tough. Trust u to send an interesting chart J I am a student and pls allow me to analyse this and I expect corrections on this from you and other senior members. Jay the manner of this letter is such that I have written basics also, so that where my thinking is wrong it can be corrected.

Siblings

In my personal mail to Jay, I had said that the native has 3 siblings, but I failed in that past analysis there. Only used AV points without knowing much on yogas for finding out siblings.

Observations :

Lagna Lord Jup in trikona along with HL and UL, but with Gulika. Lagna is Vargotamma with AK Sat also Vargottama.

Extremely strong VRY in the 6th house with 6L,8L and 12 L there with A2 ( the arudha of wealth I presume). For a VRY to function, the planets should be weak, Moon is exalted here and strong and thereby throws me in a jiffy. Can anyone pls expand on the functioning of this VRY. Moon and Mars are close to Sun also.

All these planets aspect Indu Lagna of wealth J, isn’t this a good combo ?

9th from AL is an upagraha and can make one a very wealthy person.

Interestingly good Gajakeshari Yoga in many vargas.

In D1 the Jup is a Maha yogada with HL and with exalted Moon which in itself is in VRY. Moon is also the 8th lord of inheritance. Jup is the 4th lord of property. J

AK and Pik , Sat and Rahu –this is a Raja Yoga.

Chara Karaka Replacement

The GK and DK , Mer and Jup are being replaced, can anyone expand on this, what would happen when such replacement is happening and what would be the age.

SAV

Whopping 44 SAV in 4th house of property and good differential between 11th and 10 looks nice in the gains of this individual. Low points in 12th would indicate a miser or someone who earns from foreign countries.

Children: