IndiaDivine.org

Pope John Paul II's death chart

Rate this topic

Guest guest

Guest guest

Om Dakshinamurtaye Namah

Dear Gurus,

Assuming the Punya chakra provided by Rama priya is correct this is my attempt to analyse it.Since I am still learning and trying to understand the depth of this chart please correct me.

1.Planets in lagna indicate the number of days the native's soul will wait for before crossing over.The Lagna has no planets so his soul will move on after the thirteen days and there will not be any delays.

2.Planets in the 12th house indicate the loka.There is Jupiter and Ketu here.Jupiter indicates Satya Loka.

3.However there is an exchange here between Jupiter and Mercury.Mercury in the Sapta Loka indicates Maha Loka.If we consider the tattwas then Mercury can indicate the lower planes too where as Jupiter will indicate the higher planes.

4.Planets in the 6th house indicate the shad ripu.There are many planets here.Jupiter's dristi will indicate that these are forgiven.The exchange between Jupiter and Mercury will indicate a delay in this.Perhaps the native will have to wait a bit and under go some suffering before he can move to a higger loka.This is also seen from the 12th house.

5.8th lord Venus is also amongst the planets and exalted there and yet Jupiter has dristi over it.

6.The 10th lord only gets rashi dristi from Jupiter where as the 7th lord is exalted.Rahu and Saturn also have dristi over the 10th lord.The chances of rebirth are stronger due to this.

7.At the time of his death he was thinking about God and likely praying for salvation.I hope to be corrected and would request further analysis.

Best Regards,

Kanupriya.Ramapriya D <ayirpamar wrote:

Here it is... for those that can't view the file, the data is: 2nd April 03 @ 21.37 (+2), @ 12-27e, 41-54n

Ramapriya

ayirpamar

|Om Tat Sat|http://www.varahamihira

Better first dates. More second dates. Personals

Guest guest

Dear Kanupria,