IndiaDivine.org

eclipse

Rate this topic

Guest guest

Guest guest

Dear Guru Sanjay Ji

|| Jaya Jaganatha ||

Namaste.

Thank you very much indeed for the guidance you have been giving to us about eclipses.

Please, I would be very grateful if you, the learned members and other Gurus could correct my ideas below because I am just a beginner.

I have been trying to follow the e-mails and analyze my own chart. My birthday is in September and so the Sun eclipse will not occur in Leo, my natal Sun sign ( i am attaching my chart in case you want to see it). Last year eclipse has not occurred in Leo either. In spit of this I was wondering about the meaning of the big crux between the nodes of natal chart and the nodes during the solar eclipse, that is going to happen in your chart too, because my Rasi chart has certain similarities with yours with relation to the quadrants.

Additionally, the lunar eclipse will occur in Swati, my 8th (and your 8th house too) in conjunction with Sani (lords of 11th and 12th) and Venus (lord of 3rd and 8th).

The similarities I mentioned are the following:

a) Your Jupiter is in Pisces in Revati and my Moon is in Pisces in the same nakshatra;

b) Your Mars is in 7th in Hasta and my Mercury is in 7th in the same nakshatra (your wife may be more a kind of leader or an Engineer while mine prefers domestic life);

c) The Nodes in your chart are in the axis 4th –10th as mine, although in my chart their position is reversed related to your chart.

d) If I am correct, the eclipse of this week has Virgo lagna in my case (please if necessary see the chart of eclipse attached) emphasizing the 7th house (with mercury in Pisces) and in you case it has Makara lagna. But both lagnesh will be in Pisces.