IndiaDivine.org

Re : When to perform Tulabhara ?

Rate this topic

Guest guest

Guest guest

Dear Guruji, Pranams. I am a beginner with bare basics. I very humbly put forth my thoughts. I think the said Tulabhara could take place around October 2009 in the Venus Dasa-Ketu bhukti period, Ar-Cn Narayana dasa and at that time Guru Moola dasa will also start to operate. Kindly look at Venus-Ketu position in the Navamsa in the 10th from Dhanur. Venus is also the atmakaraka in Navamsa Around the same time when shani transits into Kanya Rasi. Transit Shani will aspect the 9th house of the Rasi chart and it will pass over Venus and Ketu placed in Kanya Rasi in the 10th house in navamsa, Simultaneously Guru transit will also take place in Makara. Guru will be transiting over its natal position of the

D-1, D10 chart D-60 ( In all Guru is in Makara) and also over Shani and ketu of the D-1which is important. By this time the Ketu Moola dasa ends and Guru moola dasa begins. If the girl's nakshatra is kruttika then Guru will be transiting through the 9th house for the girl in question in October 2009 for whose sake this Tulabhara is performed. I think we can expect a dharma karya when Guru transits over so many natal divisions for this lady in combination with 9th house Guru transit for the girl in question. Kindly forgive my mistakes. Regards Avinash

Get your own web address. Have a HUGE year through Small Business.

Guest guest