IndiaDivine.org

Conjuction of Sun and Moon

Rate this topic

Guest guest

Guest guest

Dear Friends,

Uti of Sun and Moon occurs on same point of Zodiac with a cycle of 19 years.

Regards, G.K.GOELPh: 09350311433Add: L-409, SARITA VIHARNEW DELHI-110 076INDIA

bhagavathi_hariharan <bhagavathi_hariharan Sent: Thursday, 17 July, 2008 2:46:21 AM Re: A Puzzle

Respected Bhaskarji,First, I am not learned like you. I am still a student. So you are most welcome to reply in whichever way you like, as you would reply to a student. I am always open to criticism. 1. Now the sun-moon yuti in tula is ok. It happens every year.But the exact degree of 8/7 yuti does not happen every year. Sun reaches 8deg in tula on Oct25 every year, but moon changes, so Diwalialways varies. The said yuti of 8/7 degrees happened on Oct 25 1992around 23.00 hrs, and I do not think anytime recently2. The leaving of the aspect- the degrees in tula 8/9, this would still be the same day (vedic year). close to 4hrs on oct26, 1992 the sun changes to 9 deg while moon is 9/10, the tithi also changes to shukla pratipat. But the Sun-moon conjunction still continues.So is your question based on the degrees of the yuti? Because the yuti still continues and moon actually

separates from sun only after she completes a full 30 deg, which would be on Oct 27, shukla dwitiya close to 15hrs.Kindly clarify, I thank you for giving me some food for thoughtRegards,bhagavathiancient_indian_ astrology, "Bhaskar" <rajiventerprises@ ...> wrote:>> > Answer-> > 1) This combination indicates that the birth of the native is on Ashwin> Krishna 30 Hindu deepawali.> > 2) This combination indicates that the Birth of the native is on > Kartik Shukla Ekam Hindu New Year.> > The puzzle was about this. I thank Shri Sunilji and Shru Sumit bajajji> who were also right in their views, from the predictive side.> > My