IndiaDivine.org

Theft and Recovery

Rate this topic

Guest guest

Dear Members,

I am new to KP, and astrology as well. My profession is UNIX/Linux Systems

and I have been a silent observer and follower to this group since over 2

years. There was a theft in my household up to Rs.50,000 + sundry cash,

yesterday, so I decided to erect a chart using honourable Shri (Late) A.R.

Raichur's software available in this group.

Details -

Latitude - 17,41 N

Longitude - 75,55 E

Horary No. - 127

Time - 13:05 IST

Date - 06-11-2009

QUESTION: Who is the thief and will the amount be recovered ?

1. Moon should reflect the query. Moon is in star of Mars, owner of houses 2

and 7, placed in 9th house. 2nd house indicates savings/wealth/money. 7th

indicates opposite party. So, question is correct. (9th indicates unknown

person to ascendant, that is me) Please confirm.

2. Who is the thief? 7th CSL is Venus, which indicates a young female, who

indeed happens to be our domestic help and a candidate which we have been

suspecting. Further enquires revealed that this lady was sacked from earlier

employment due to theft. Please confirm.

3. Will it be recovered ? 11th CSL Sun is in Ascendent(lagna) , although

weak (Saturn and Rahu are in Sun's stars). But it should be recoverd. Please

confirm.

Dear members, please note, I am asking for help in analyzing the chart.

Please help me to confirm the points which I have said. Then, I will try to

go further in order to reach a logical conclusion. I need help in my

understanding of KP.

Best regards to everyone,

- Neelesh Khandekar

Dear NeeleshVe is in the star of mar in 10.2 7.2 indicates a family member. !0 indicates the theif has statusVe is not connected to 6th so theif is not ur servantRegardsSujataNeelesh Khandekar <neelesh.khandekar Sent: Sat, 7 November, 2009 2:49:25 AM Theft and Recovery

Dear Members,

I am new to KP, and astrology as well. My profession is UNIX/Linux Systems