IndiaDivine.org

K.P.Rules regarding High Blood Sugar [1 Attachment]

Rate this topic

Guest guest

Dear Anjna,I am EXTREMELY SORRY.As I am studying with some other charts, I nave mixed up them and have mentioned,VE as Sub Lord for 7 also.I kindly request all the group members and Misra ji, to read the first sentence of my mail as,Ve is the Sub Lord for 1, 2, 3, 5, 6, 9, 11Instead ofVe is the Sub Lord for 1, 2, 3, 5, 6, 9, 7, 11which included "7".I have no words to thank to Shri Anjna for his keen intelligence of picking this error and making me known to rectify the

same.Thank you very much Anjna ji,No doubt you may be a cleverful astrologer in near future.May Uchista Maha Ganapathi bless for you.Kalyananjna agarwal <anu0562Sunaparantha Kalyan <sunaparanthaFri, December 4, 2009 7:58:45 PMRe: Re: Re: K.P.Rules regarding High Blood Sugar [1 Attachment]

Dear Kalyan ji

the chart given by you also denoting 7th sublord is sun not venus

Ve is the Sub Lord for 1, 2, 3, 5, 6, 9, 11 as i am new to kp plz correct me if i am wrong RegardsAnjna

On Fri, Dec 4, 2009 at 7:41 PM, Sunaparantha Kalyan <sunaparantha wrote:

Dear Anjna ji,The chart which based for my analysis is attached with my mail.Pl. download it and check with yours.I erected another chart from KPStarOne, of Amitabh ji, and result is same as JD

So I trust that I am correct.Kalyan

anjna agarwal <anu0562sunaparantha

Fri, December 4, 2009 3:09:22 PMRe: Re: Re: K.P.Rules regarding High Blood Sugar [1 Attachment]

Dear Kalyan ji

i have found Ve is the Sub Lord for 1, 2, 3, 5, 6, 9, 11

7th sublord is sun

plz correct me if i am wrong

Regards

Anjna

On Thu, Dec 3, 2009 at 9:07 PM, Sunaparantha Kalyan <sunaparantha wrote:

[Attachment(s) from Sunaparantha Kalyan included below]

Namaskar,

Dear Misra ji,

A short analyzing for the given data is as follows and the chart is attached.

DOB 20.04.1959,

TOB- Reported Time 08:15AM(Rectified time 8:15:56AM when k.P Ayanamsa is adopted),