IndiaDivine.org

Some confusion (Excuse me , I am just a beginner)

Rate this topic

Guest guest

Guest guest

Hi All,

I am a new member of this forum and this is my first post. After reading some

books in traditional astrology it is only recently I started with KP readers .

I am a bit confused by the charts given those readers, especially the position

of planets.

For example, KP Reader 6 Horary Astrology, (Sep 2009 reprint), Page: 287 Topic:

When will I be promoted? Here a chart is given and Moon (9-56) is shown in 11th

House but the text description says it is in 10th House.

I prepared the same chart (using the same data) on KP Starone6.6.25 and here are

the positions:

10th CUSP SAGITTARIUS: 19: 53: 57

11th CUSP CAPRICORN : 17: 5: 10

MOON CAPRICORN : 9: 56: 5

So Moon has to be in 10Th house because 10th house starts with SAGITTARIUS: 19:

53: 57 and end at CAPRICORN : 17: 5: 10 means MOON being at CAPRICORN 9:

56: 5 has to be in 10th House so text seems to be correct but the chart

shows Moon placed in 11th House!

I found this type of confusion in many charts; can any body clarify this doubt?

Or am I in anyway mixing Cusp and House (Bhava)?

Regards

Baban

Guest guest

Dear Baban,

Ther is no confusion...you are right...you are mixing up Traditional and K.P System of house division...

With best wishes,

Yogesh Lajmi.

babalipk <babalipk Sent: Sun, 21 March, 2010 10:53:48 AM Some confusion (Excuse me , I am just a beginner)