IndiaDivine.org

RE: ANGER OF SHIVA FOR KRISHNA/SHUKLA CHATURDASI BIRTH

Rate this topic

Guest guest

Adarniya Pt Sanjay Rath Guruji Namaste,

Thank you indeed once again. Well, discussing with you all the concepts will definitely be clear. I am still a beginner & study astrology in free time. Astrology has hold my interest for past two years & the interest is only growing. I am really happy to know that you & SJC teachers are working for spreading the paramparic knowledge of Vedic Astrology. I earnestly seek your blessings to learn this subject in future.

Regards

Vinayak

--- On Sat, 10/11/08, Sanjay Rath <sjrath wrote:

Sanjay Rath <sjrathRE: ANGER OF SHIVA FOR KRISHNA/SHUKLA CHATURDASI BIRTH & LINGA PRADIKSHINAsohamsa Date: Saturday, October 11, 2008, 11:22 PM

Dear Vinayak

There is no contradiction for Moon being both male and female ... both male (Sri Rama) and female are born in Karkata lagna lorded by the Moon. So the graha does not show male and female as *male sex and female sex*

It is an important lesson to learn about Moon and its natural ability to *impregnate all women* in every species. That is its power as *SOMA*.

Imagine if such a chaturdashi tithi birth also has Moon in 7th house in navamsha!! Then very serious remedy is required

Best wishes

Sanjay

sohamsa@ .com [sohamsa] On Behalf Of vinayak tandle11 October 2008 22:43sohamsa@ .comRE: ANGER OF SHIVA FOR KRISHNA/SHUKLA CHATURDASI BIRTH & LINGA PRADIKSHINA

Thank you very much for clarifying. In the planetary system moon is regarded the queen, but here moon is male, could you please clarify why there is contradiction for moon being female/male.

Regards

Vinayak P Tandle --- On Sat, 10/11/08, Sanjay Rath <sjrath (AT) hotmail (DOT) com> wrote:

Sanjay Rath <sjrath (AT) hotmail (DOT) com>RE: ANGER OF SHIVA FOR KRISHNA/SHUKLA CHATURDASI BIRTH & LINGA PRADIKSHINAsohamsa@ .comSaturday, October 11, 2008, 10:19 PM

Dear Vinayak