IndiaDivine.org

Please Help: Saturn Transit

Rate this topic

Guest guest

Guest guest

Dear Gurujans,

I have been working for the past four years for the same company. First year was very difficult interms job dissatisfaction, false allegations & most difficult phase to deal with. Next year was somewhat allright. 3rd & 4th year again high job dissatisfaction. And now the same things as in first year are repeating of false allegations propoganda & no mental peace at all. During first year transit of saturn was in cancer which is the lagna sadsati to ascendant. Even now saturn is transiting 12 th hosue from moon sade sati to moon ascendant.

It has become very diffcult for me to deal with this situation. I was wondering whether this will stop or not when saturn leaves leo & enters Virgo. Will the transit of Saturn in Virgo(friendly sign) & Libra(Exaltaion sign) be allright or Job dissatisfaction will continue for both sign transit.

Please reply.

Birth details

DOB:17April 1981

POB:Belgaum Karnataka India

TOB:14:10

Regards

Vinayak

Guest guest

aum namah shivaya

sade sati dosent exsist .. atleast it hasnt been mentioned in the bible of jyotisa " Brihat parasara hora shastra " .. there is some other problem with your chart ..

ure running rahu md - venus ad .. now see ,in your dasamsa (D-10) venus is placed in a netural sign in the 7th house , which is a maraka to the house of service . also being neutrally placed and conj Mercury , it has direcly virodh argala on the 10th house of career . so basically u have relationship problem with people , and that also due to some faulty communication , both venus and me being under dristi of Rahu , causing you to feel cheated and suddenly shocking allegations come up against you.