IndiaDivine.org

[SoHamsa]financial woes beyond comprehension.

Rate this topic

Guest guest

I am a silent member of the group and writing to elicit some suggestions and help.I was born ocr 2 1966 at 9:55PM at Ludhiana,India .I am at Las vegas.Both my wife and daughter are diabetics,i have been working day and night for 10 years and have been unable to save money for my daughter to go to college next year.I have been involved in 3 separate legal matters worsening the financial woes,I can't get help from people/collegues even when they are being payed to provide help.I am afraid that my business will close,i am in debt,home is near foreclosure.I have used Rudraksha jyotish quality gems and prayers,with no effect .I am disappointed and frustrated.Thanks G chopra--- On Mon, 2/15/10, P <prashuastro wrote:

P <prashuastro[soHamsa] 9 year old son is suffering from cancer.sohamsa Date: Monday, February 15, 2010, 5:53 PM

Hi,PranamI am writing on behave of a friend, whose brother's 9 year old son is suffering from cancer.They live in US and have done the best treatment for him but yesterday she called me and said that cancer has just returned.Can scholars in this forum please put in some of their precious time to have a look at the boy's chart and advice.the Boy's details are as follows:Male, born on Friday, 2001-10-05 15:48:00 at Austin Travis, U.S.they are really very worried and don’t know what to do..Your help will be appreciated.Kind RegardsPrashu

namaste gobinderji,can we have your date of birth time of birth and place you born.

best regards

rakesh--- On Mon, 2/15/10, Gobinder chopra <gchopra7 wrote:

Gobinder chopra <gchopra7Re: [soHamsa]financial woes beyond comprehension.sohamsa Date: Monday, February 15, 2010, 9:42 PM