IndiaDivine.org

Saturn and Ketu conjunction

Rate this topic

Guest guest

Guest guest

Respected Lalit ji,

Sadar Pranam!

Thank you for responding, and I'm sorry for replying late! Actually ur question of my schooling and graduation sent me into flash back which is

some what not very pleasant! I changed/was made to change schools many times...still since I studied 6th to 9th in Nazareth Academy, Gaya, I must say that only uptill then(mid of 1996) any organised institution of

learning had any role in my making! Since then I only appeared for annual exams and got my 10th, I.Sc.(Physics-Maths) and Graduation(Geography Hons.) all from Gaya...though I spent most of my time in Patna... In between I came to Delhi twice only to return back for various reasons...In Class 11th I had joined D.A.V in Delhi in Commerce stream but was called back and made to study Maths-Physics, and

once I had joined D.U. in Geography Hons. Program but left it and returned back making a blunder!

As for M.B.A., few years back I was selected in few descent insitutes but I chose not to take admission as I thought that Corporate is not my forte. Then I joined Campus Law Centre for L.L.B. , but I was ony preparing for Civil Services with Law as optional. I realised I couldn't

rely on Law in U.P.S.C. and an emotional crisis in 2007 threw me completely off board. I left Law and for 1-2 years, I spent most of my time in temples. Now I'm again preparing with Psychology and Philosophy.

You asked me to join L.L.B. or M.B.A. Thanks for it, but I can't do that now....if I don't get into Services, Central or State, I'll prefer to join Social Service. And if that too doesn't materialise, I'll leave this country for ever.

The age limit at present is 30 years. I get a leverage of two more years

due to some alteration in DoB in 10th Certificate.