IndiaDivine.org

Pls help

Rate this topic

Guest guest

Dear Pandit Ji,

I have been working for last four years after my MBA but have always felt that I am not rewarded apprpriately for my education as well as abilities.

Kindly suggest something which helps me achieve the best in my career. Also do let me know if i have any dosha in my kundlai pertaining to my marriage.

My details are:

Naresh Batra

DOB : 5 sep, 1981

Birth Time : 5:07 AM

Birth Place : Abohar ( Distt Ferozepur, Punjab)

Wil greatly appreciate your help

Many Thanks,

Naresh Batra

< Sent: Friday, March 14, 2008 6:03:33 PMRe: please help me >>>>> Radha V

Dear radha,I have gone through your horoscope. I am suggesting a few upaya which might help you. Go to the group files and read the rules of doing the remedies before you do the upaya suggested by me. All these upaya have to be done. They have to be done according to the rules, otherwise I am warning you that they will not be effective and could possibly harm you also.[ 1 ] Every night extinguish the last kitchen fire by sprinkling a few drops of milk over the burner. Do not use that particular burner till the next morning.[ 2 ] Get a piece of Ashok tree root and keep it at the pooja sthan. There are two varieties of Ashok tree. One with drooping branches and doesn't grow into a big tree, and the other which grows into a huge shady tree with wide spreading branches. You should get the root of the one that grows into a huge shady tree.[ 3 ] Immerse in a river/ sea a pair of